The box has arrived!

NutriSystem BoxAlright folks… the day has arrived.   Yesterday afternoon I found sitting on my front doorstep the tell tale Leaf announcing subtly that NutriSystem, my partner in weight loss, was moving ahead of schedule.  My box of pre-packaged, pre-portioned, pre-calorie counted foods has arrived a few days ahead of schedule!  Jellybean and I had lots of fun unpacking everything, rearranging the kitchen cabinets to make room for all of the boxes.

Tomorrow is the big day… my weigh-in and the kick-off for a month of NutriSystem.

Leave a Reply

