Day One…

WooHoo!  I made it through the first day on the Marie Osmond diet!  It was Marie that did NutriSystem, wasn’t it?  Well, whoever’s diet it is, I made it through the first day.

Empowered!

Feeling Great!

As I denied myself the office snacks and held true to the pre-packaged lunch (the tuna salad is awful by the way), I could feel my cells shrinking.  My clothes loosening.  By golly, I am doing this thing!

It was with great joy I jumped on the scale after my one full day… fully expecting to see at least two pounds ticked off on the scale, only to find out I went up one!

I have been told I need to drink more water and only weigh once a week.

I will give it until Sunday.

Leave a Reply

